We innovate to surprise you!

Hoppe turns sweet biscuits and savoury snacks into presents. Some with the authentic flavour of yesteryear, some with a taste of tomorrow. But always unique, surprising and with an eye for trends and the market’s wishes. The product designers at Hoppe experiment with ingredients and new recipes every single day. This keeps us searching for new concepts and allows us to ensure your guests enjoy their visit, in a healthy, tasty and conscious way. 

See our products

FOODSERVICE

As a catering sector business you want to surprise your customers time after time. For this reason, Hoppe Professional offer you an extensive range of biscuit products. From crispy biscuits to go with coffee and tea and luxurious Italian biscuit specialties, to contemporary and responsible treats.

our assortment

RETAIL

Sweet treats with coffee and savoury snacks with drinks. We can offer any retailer a full palette of flavours; distinguishing concepts in contemporary packaging. Or surprise us with your vision and pick the tailor-made solution in the image of your business. We will assist your creative process.

Our products

TRAVEL-CATERING

Our team regularly introduces new and innovative concepts for your travellers or guests to enjoy. Surprise us with your vision and pick the tailor-made solution in the image of your own brand. A whole new world will open up for you and your travellers, thanks to our creative solutions in portion packs.

Our products

3 reasons why you would choose Hoppe

  • Innovation through product development
  • Unique range per industry
  • Years of experience in branding

We innovate to surprise you!

Hoppe macht aus süßem und herzhaftem Gebäck ein kleines Geschenk. Manchmal mit dem Geschmack der Zeit, manchmal mit dem Geschmack von morgen. Aber immer einzigartig, überraschend und mit einem Auge für Trends und Wünsche im Markt. Die Produktentwickler bei Hoppe experimentieren jeden Tag mit den Zutaten und neuen Rezepten. So suchen wir stets nach neuen Konzepten und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Gäste  schmackhaft und bewusst genießen können.

Sehen sie unser Sortiment

FOODSERVICE

Als Gastronom wollen Sie Ihre Gäste immer wieder überraschen. Die Hoppe GmbH bietet Ihnen daher eine große Auswahl an Gebäck. Von knusprigen Keksen zum Kaffee über luxuriös-gefüllte Gebäcke bis zu modernen und nachhaltigen Leckereien.

unsere Produkte

RETAIL

Süße Leckereien zum Kaffee und herzhafte Snacks zum Drink. Wir bieten jedem Einzelhändler eine breite Palette an Geschmacksrichtungen; individuelle Konzepte in moderner Verpackung. Oder überraschen Sie uns mit Ihrer Vision und wählen Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für das Erscheinungsbild des eigenen Unternehmens. Wir denken gern mit Ihnen mit.

unsere Produkte

TRAVEL-CATERING

Regelmäßig führt unser Team neue und innovative Konzepte ein, die Ihre Passagiere oder Gäste unterwegs genießen können. Überraschen Sie uns mit Ihrer Vision und wählen Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für die Ausstrahlung Ihrer eigenen Marke. Durch unsere kreativen Portionsverpackungen eröffnet sich Ihnen und Ihren Passagieren eine neue Welt.

unsere Produkte

3 Gründe, warum Sie Hoppe wählen solten

  • Innovativ durch Produktentwicklung
  • Einzigartiges Sortiment pro Geschäftszweig
  • Jahrelange Erfahrung in der Markenaktivierung